Disney. Pictures. Stuff. And so on…

Jury Duty

"Look at that disgusting display..."

If you’re reading this, I’m doing jury duty in my fair city. A lot of people really hate it, I’ve seen people loose their heads in front of a judge because they were asked to do it. I think it’s our duty as citizens. I know that’s not popular all the time, but we’re in this together, like it or not.

"We're trying to have a society here!"

So, if you get called, do it with a glad heart. Or at least fake it. Judges hates smart asses.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

