Disney. Pictures. Stuff. And so on…

Mickey Shirt

While working on a new column for the Disney Dispatch, I ran across this Mickey costume t-shirt. Disney only has this one and a Goofy, so of course, I thought I’d design one more. Disney execs, are you watching??

Comments on: "Mickey Shirt" (3)

  1. […] in seeing other items I’ve designed, have a look here, here, here, here, here, here, here, here, here, […]

  2. Are these messages are some ? It can be like that .

  3. Fernando Azevedo said:

    Hello, I wals looking for this t shirt for a long time!!! Im from brazil and where can I buy it?? Thank u!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

