Disney. Pictures. Stuff. And so on…

Dear readers, I apologize for the delay. Clearly my day-job got too busy for me to keep up. I’m discovering in the Disney blogosphere, you miss a day, you miss a lot. I see bloggers tweeting about posts several times a day, sometimes with something new, sometimes repeating old news or posts. Frankly, I have a hard time wading through it all. Always, my goal was to talk about some interesting Disney news and facts, interview some former cast members and see where it went. And whereas I’ve meet some amazing people and even gotten some work out of it, I question why bothering to do it. Am I doing anything special or different to share my love of the Disney Parks? Should I be? Or should I even worry about it? Time will tell and will dictate the direction. In the meantime, I’ll continue posting stuff I find interesting and fun to read, I hope you continue to follow along…

On with the show!

Alderaan weather forecast. Awesome.

IRL Woody. Not sure where I found this, but I bet it was at http://www.deviantart.com.

Snow White Anime from The Chive.

Disney princesses as Jedi warriors. Sweet.

Blackbeard 'welcomes' guests to Pirates of the Caribbean. Word is he'll spend the Summer and then Davy Jones will return.

More fun on Splash Mountain. I should have a contest to find the funniest ride photo.

Every time I see this, I laugh. And check out the woman in the back, I guess she's there to review your taxes.

And some fresh Disney tattoos:

More to come!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

