Disney. Pictures. Stuff. And so on…

Disney Vanity Plates

The good people over at Chip and Co. posted the question “If you got a specialized Disney car tag, what would it say?”

So, I thought I’d do some searching for Disney vanity plates and here’s what I found. These are used under Creative Commons. Just ask if you want me to take one down.

Do you have one? Share it with us! If not, what would you get??

This one flummoxes me, not sure how you get a heart on your plate.

My favorite

Not strictly Disney, I know

Comments on: "Disney Vanity Plates" (4)

  1. buggrit_1979 said:

    i took the infiniti “nbeyond” picture😀 i most emphatically do not want you to take it down. i’m just pleased the picture has gotten so popular, and glad i chose to do a google image search of it today. it’s been a hard day but seeing that people like a picture i took makes it much better ^_^

  2. I used to have DIZNEY from about 1992-2002 in CT. I just put it up on eBay as it’s just been sitting in an envelope all these years, but it was a lot of fun to have those years I was heavily into Disney!

  3. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly
    enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

